Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Joseph A. Bocchini, Jr., MD Getting Vaccinated

Immediate Past-President:
Joseph A. Bocchini, Jr., MD
Willis-Knighton Health System

Jeffrey A. Goad getting vaccinated

Vice President:
Jeffery A. Goad, PharmD, MPH
Chapman University School of Pharmacy

Kevin Rooney Getting Vaccinated 767x512

Kevin Rooney
QOL Medical

H. Keipp B. Talbot, MD, MPH
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine



Cristina Cassetti, PhD
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
NFID Federal Liaison

Sara Cosgrove getting vaccinated

Sara E. Cosgrove, MD, MS
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Coyne-Beasley Vaccination with NFID Mask

Tamera Coyne-Beasley, MD, MPH
University of Alabama Birmingham

Monica M. Farley, MD
Emory University School of Medicine

Lisa Ipp getting vaccinated

Lisa S. Ipp, MD
Weill Cornell Medicine
New York-Presbyterian

Ruth Lynfield getting vaccinated

Ruth Lynfield, MD
Minnesota Department of Health

Julie Morita, MD
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Kathleen M. Neuzil getting vaccinated

Kathleen M. Neuzil, MD, MPH
Center for Vaccine Development and Global Health
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Spires Vaccination

S. Shaefer Spires, MD
Duke University Hospital

Cynthia G. Whitney, MD, MPH
Emory University


Marla Dalton getting vaccinated

Marla Dalton, PE, CAE
NFID Executive Director & CEO

Richard J. Duma getting vaccinated

Richard J. Duma, MD, PhD
NFID Director Emeritus