Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Joseph A. Bocchini, Jr., MD

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

Thomas M. File, Jr., MD

 Northeast Ohio Medical University
 Immediate Past-President

Patrick Joseph, MD

University of California, San Francisco

Walter A. Orenstein, MD

Emory Vaccine Center

Georges Peter, MD

Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

Patricia N. Whitley-Williams, MD

Rutgers-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School


Carol J. Baker, MD

Baylor College of Medicine

Ruth M. Carrico, PhD, RN

University of Louisville School of Medicine

Richard J. Duma, MD, PhD

Director Emeritus

George M. Eliopoulos, MD

Harvard Medical School

Jeffrey Engel, MD

Council of State and Territorial Epidemiologists

Eliot W. Godofsky, MD

Bach & Godofsky, MD, PA

Michael D. Hogue, PharmD

McWhorter School of Pharmacy, Samford University

Lonnie J. King, DVM, MS

The Ohio State University

William J. Ledger, MD

Weill Medical College of Cornell University

Donna Mazyck, RN, MS

National Association of School Nurses

George A. Pankey, MD

Ochsner Clinic Foundation

Kevin Rooney

Beacon Consulting Group

Patricia Stinchfield, RN, MS, CPNP

Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota

H. Keipp B. Talbot, MD, MPH

Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Vincent H. Tam, PharmD

University of Houston College of Pharmacy

Cynthia G. Whitney, MD, MPH

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Lucy E. Wilson, MD

Maryland Department of Health & Mental Hygiene

 Susan J. Rehm, MD

 The Cleveland Clinic Foundation
 Medical Director

 Marla Dalton, PE, CAE

 Executive Director

Modified July 2014