2019 Awards Dinner: Schedule of Events

Reception & Silent Auction 6:30-7:30 PM

Awards Dinner and Presentations 7:30-9:30 PM

2019 Jimmy and Rosalynn Carter Humanitarian Award Jeremy Farrar, FRS

2019 Maxwell Finland Award for Scientific Achievement
Anne A. Gershon, MD

2019 John P. Utz Leadership Award
Richard E. Besser, MD

Dessert Reception 9:30 PM

 All events will take place at the Willard InterContinental Washington in Washington, DC