2018 NFID Awardees

Kathryn Edwards

Anne Schuchat

Roger Glass

2017 NFID Staff

Peter Piot

2018 Award Dinner Hero

Awards Collage

2015 Awardees Line Up

Highlights from the 2015 Awards Gala honoring Samuel L. Katz, MD, F. Marc LaForce, MD, and Richard J. Duma, MD, PhD


Dr. Helene D. Gayle, 2012 recipient of NFID Jimmy and Rosalynn Carter Humanitarian Award


Dr. George L. Drusano, 2012 recipient of NFID Maxwell Finland Award for Scientific Achievement

Utz Award

Carter Award

2015 Awards Hero

2017 Awards Dinner